Kellie Recommends

 

Personal Growth:

Brian Tracy resources: http://www.squidoo.com/brian-tracy-goals

Zig Ziglar resources: http://www.squidoo.com/zig-ziglar-books-cds

Denis Waitley resources: http://www.squidoo.com/denis-waitley-books

Les Brown resources: http://www.squidoo.com/les-brown-motivational-speaker

Dr. John Gray resources:  http://www.squidoo.com/JohnGrayMarsAndVenus

Personal Growth movies: http://www.squidoo.com/movies-that-will-wake-you-up

Personal Growth books: http://www.squidoo.com/books-that-will-change-your-life

Vision board: http://www.squidoo.com/visionboard-software

 

Leadership:

John Maxwell resources:  http://www.squidoo.com/john-maxwell-dvd-books-cds

 

Financial:

Robert Kiyosaki resources:  http://www.squidoo.com/rich-dad-robert-kiyosaki

Mike Dillard’s Elevation Group:  http://www.squidoo.com/mike-dillards-elevation-group

Investing in Gold & Silver : http://www.squidoo.com/invest-in-gold-and-silver

 

Spiritual:

Wayne Dyer resources: http://www.squidoo.com/doctor-wayne-dyer

Deepak Chopra resources:  http://www.squidoo.com/dr-deepak-chopra

Movies that will “awaken you”:  http://www.squidoo.com/movies-that-will-wake-you-up

 

Science:

Quantum Physics books and movies:  http://www.squidoo.com/what-the-bleep-do-we-know-down-the-rabbit-hole